Sports

KSW 70: Mariusz Pudzianowski vs. Michał Materla live results

KSW 70: Mariusz Pudzianowski vs. Michał Materla live results

It’s fight day! Welcome to the live coverage of KSW 70: Mariusz Pudzianowski vs. Michał Materla, the promotion that can safely call itself the most Polish MMA outfit we’re covering today! In the main event, you’ll see KSW legend Pudzianowski take on Materla, a former KSW middleweight champion and a promotional standout in his own right.

You’ll also see crossover stars like former Chelsea FC goalkeeper, Ricardo Prasel taking on former UFC fighter Daniel Omielańczuk. Omielanczuk is making his KSW debut against the 6’8 slugger. Another crossover star,  former international WBO, WBA, & IBF boxing champion Izu Ugonoh will also be on the card, taking on prospect Marek Samociuk.

That’s not all, however, as rising prospect Anita Bekus will get her second KSW fight against relatively new Italian fighter Roberta Zocco.

KSW is one of the most exciting promotions in the world, mostly due to their willingness to get wild with some of their fights. Bizzare fights are part of their bread and butter, think Fedor Emelianenko vs. Zuluzinho.

Only KSW‘s Emelianenko is Pudzianowski. So if you’re looking for some wild action, KSW 70 is going to be the event for you.

KSW 70: Mariusz Pudzianowski vs. Michał Materla results

KSW 70 starts at 6pm CET/5pm BST/12pm ET

  • Mariusz Pudzianowski vs. Michal Materla
  • Ricardo Prasel  vs. Daniel Omelianczuk
  • Ivan Erslan vs. Rafał Kijańczuk
  • Marek Samociuk vs. Izu Ugonoh
  • Damian Piwowarczyk vs. Bartosz Leśko
  • Radosław Paczuski vs. Jason Wilnis
  • Anita Bekus vs. Roberta Zocco
  • Albert Odzimkowski  vs. Tommy Quinn
  • Lukasz Rajewski vs. Francisco Barrio

KSW 70: Mariusz Pudzianowski vs. Michał Materla takes place on Saturday, May 28 2022, live from the Atlas Arena in Łódź, Poland. Follow along with FanSided MMA for all your news and highlights.


Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button